You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

April 27, 2013 9:51 am  #1

An observation that I waited 8 years for...

Hi im fairly new here. Longtime lurker but first time poster. I had to share this story with you guys. I know everyone on this site has had someone who they wanted to see cry the most, and you fantasized about it. I know I have a few of them. See I like tears, preferably tears that stain the cheeks. Depending on who it is crying I might either want to see them cry hard or soft. I also like tears on the nose. One of the main people I wanted to see cry since forever was G.N, a ex Co worker of mine I knew for 8 years now. She is a hispanic woman in her mid 40s, she has dark skin complexion but looks completely hispanic. She is probably 5'5" and she has a large nose. Im not good with descriptions but I have a couple photos. G.N is what I like to call a MILF..lol. She knows about my crying fetish for awhile now and she knows I wanted to see her cry the most out of anyone (I got a list like im sure we all do). The photos I have of her she knows I have now and doesn't seen to care what I do with them just in case anyone worried. But enough with the introduction let me try and tell this story.