You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

June 20, 2013 7:52 am  #1

Hey guys, newbie here!

Hi everyone,

I've been lurking around this site for awhile and decided it was about time I created an account. When I found this forum I was so incredibly relieved! I have been obsessed (not sure if that's the right word, but let's go with it) with watching men cry for years and I still have no idea why. I researched lacryphilia a bit, but it didn't seem quite right. I don't get anything out of BDSM and I don't even remotely enjoy watching people in pain. For me, I think it's just something about seeing normally strong men become vulnerable. 

A bit about me: I'm a girl in my twenties. I'm not a very sexual person at all. In fact, that's probably a bit of an understatement. To be honest, the only time I feel even remotely turned on is when I'm watching guys cry. And even then, it's hit and miss. I'm not even sure if it's a completely sexual thing for me, it's just something that fascinates me. I'm not very emotional--the last time I cried in earnest was probably in elementary school. Sometimes I think that maybe this contributes to why I'm so interested in watching men cry? Who knows. When I was around 15 I started collecting videos on youtube, and have somehow managed to collect over 800. I'll start sharing some of those videos if anyone's interested! Strangely, most of these videos are centered around Korean men. I'm not really sure how this happened... I guess I've just had and easier time finding videos of korean men? 

Anyway, sorry for the big wall of text! I guess I just wanted to say thanks for existing! I've really appreciated hearing your stories, so I thought I'd share mine. :]

June 20, 2013 11:53 am  #2

Re: Hey guys, newbie here!